top of page

GROW studies are...

  • a series of Bible study units

  • representing four types of content

  • arranged to build on one another

  • so that someone can understand what God has said and put it into practice.

What are the four types of content? 
God’s Word– mastering essential framework Bible content.
Relationships– applying Scriptural principles to priority relationships.
Ownership– practicing skills like learning the Books of the Bible, having devotional time, and keeping a prayer notebook. 
Work– taking opportunities in one’s family, small group, church or community to pass along what has already been learned. 

Through a combination of weekly lessons and personal study and application questions, participants have the opportunity to progress as much as they desire. ​Studies are non-denominational and units are generally 6 weeks long.

bottom of page